Artful Blogging

If any of you get the chance to have a look at the new issue of Artful Blogging then you will see that Sunday Postcard Art is one of the blogs featured!

A big thank you obviously goes to Stampington for including us in the magazine but also a massive thank you to all of you who have supported us and continue to do so in our weekly challenges. Without all of you there would be no Sunday Postcard Art so THANK YOU 🙂 

Do check out the magazine if you get the chance.

Donna and Mandy

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Artful Blogging

  1. I haven’t picked up my issue yet, but I’ll watch for it. My personal thanks to you both for hosting this challenge site….and thanks for welcoming a digital artist to your stamping fold!

  2. I´ve received my copy on Thursday and was thrilled to see my card in there – many thanks to your for hosting this great blog and for contacting the publishers!

  3. congratulations, that’s fantastic!

  4. Congratulations! Artful Blogging is one of the reasons I started my blog!
    I have enjoyed this site for many months and have created postcarts for several of your challenges. It has been a treat for me. You’ve done a great job here!

  5. I LOVE this… will definitely join in your challenges. I am new to blogging and so only just finding the “cool” places to visit – this is one of them!!
    Frankie
    xx

  6. morning Dove

    I found your site through Artful blogging tonight. looks like a lot of fun.

  7. Congratulations Mandy and Donna! Such a beautiful magazine to be featured in! I could hardly wait to see the issue (just back from two weeks vacation)! Thank you for all the time and energy you both put into SPA! I very much appreciate your creativity and all you do! It was quite a thrill for me to see my “heroes” in the magazine too!
    Very Best Wishes oxoxo

  8. congratulations, ladies!!! thank you for putting together such a nice, thoughtful challenge each week and for all your hard work and inspiration!

    i look forward to seeing what everyone has done each week, even if i don’t always get to participate!!

    jean

Leave a Reply

