Babies

This week Louise from KardKrazy is hosting Sunday Postcard Art. She has chosen the theme of BABIES and has made a beautiful vintage sample to inspire us all.

Remember you can use any medium you choose ~ collage, digital, fabric, stamping, hand-drawn… anything you fancy BUT please make your art Β 6 x 4″ postcard sized. Thank you

I noticed last week a lot of people ended up in the spam box…. if your comment ends up as spam… please don’t hesitate to contact me or Donna about it. All we can do is de-spam you… wordpress tends to spam you as it pleases. My email is saucy_angel18@hotmail.com

Thanks for playing

Mandy & Donna xx

45 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

45 responses to “Babies

  1. You can find my entry here Thanks for looking!

  2. My “baby” postcard is on my blog.

  3. My ‘fairytale’ baby is on my blog , thanks for looking!

  4. Gorgeous example by Louise!! Mine is HERE on my blog!

    Can’t believe I got in so quick this week!!! =D

  5. Donna

    Great theme Louise and a lovely sample card πŸ™‚
    Here’s mine for this week….
    http://inklover.wordpress.com/2010/07/11/babies/

  6. Here is my entry…thank you for looking!

  7. Bev

    Here’s mine for this challenge.

    Babies

  8. Thanks for asking me to be hostess this week:)
    My sample piece can be found here:
    http://kardkrazy.blogspot.com/2010/07/sunday-postcard-art.html

  9. Hi everyone,

    what a beautiful sample postcard Louise!

    My entry is on my blog

    Thanks for looking.

  10. thanks so much for hosting Louise, your piece is gorgeous.

    here’s my postcards

    http://mandysmagicalworldofart.blogspot.com/2010/07/baby-news-24.html

  11. Jan

    Oh that is so so sweet!

  12. yasmindeboo

    Here is my entry for this weeks challenge.
    http://yasmindeboo.wordpress.com

  13. Here’s my little beach baby:

    She Longed to be a Mermaid

    ~~~TFL! – Kris

  14. I’ve been awol for a few weeks. Here’s my card. Thanks for looking and have a fantastic week!

    WhatDoYouMeanByArt

  15. Babies….ah how I love those lovely, wonderful and beautiful baby days…posted to FLICKER…so happy to have discovered 6×4 postcard ART! Blessing Eden

  16. Hi Everyone,
    I’m posting this for a friend who isn’t familiar with how to post – her name is Clementine and she is a wonderful girl from the mountains in Idaho!
    I don’t think she has a blog yet…

    I’ve also posted this challenge on a forum at Deviant Scrap to encourage people who want to start doing altered art and mail art….so that’s why you may see some new names popping up!

    The more the merrier !!!

  17. OK – so much for me being the one that knew what to do – the one above won’t allow anyone to leave an encouraging comment….so, this one will.
    Share the love!

    http://deviantscrap.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=3500&title=baby-moses-at-the-doorstep&cat=500

  18. My entry is on my blog

  19. Margreet

    you can find my entry here
    xxx Margreet

  20. The sample is stunning!

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

