Steampunk Inspired Sampler

Thanks to EVERYONE who took part in SPA this past week. We had some amazing entries. HUGE thanks to Jean over on CRAFTY INDIVIDUALS, who has provided 6 stamps for the people on the sampler this week!

here’s the stamp

Here’s the lucky people ~ I know Jean has a hard time picking just 6! This is what she said to me “Mandy that was soooo hard.  So many lovely, creative entries.  Its taken me ages to come to any sort of decision.  Please thank everyone so much for accepting the challenge.”

Congrats to everyone, if you are on the sampler, please email me (mandy) at saucy_angel18@hotmail.com to let me know your address and I’ll get the stamp in the post to you this week!

Judy NZ

Kris D

Linda Gibbons

Martina

Renate

Victoria LeFevre

thanks everyone and see you for a new challenge in the morning!

Donna & Mandy xx

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Steampunk Inspired Sampler

  1. Thank-you so much for featuring my piece in the “Steampunk Challenge”
    I am so excited to be included with such talented Artists.

  2. Thanks for featuring my card and I see I’ve won a beautiful stamp, too!
    JudyNZ

  3. I’m surprised and very proud my card belongs to the 6 chosen ones. It was the first time I did that type of stamping and it took me some hard work finishing it. I love the rubberstamps from Crafty Individuals. That’s why I’m all the happier about the great price!

    Thanks
    Renate

Leave a Reply

