Celebrate Sampler

Hi Everyone, we are a tad late with this but hopefully it’s worth it as whoever is on this sampler also wins a Crafty Individuals stamp too! yay. thanks for Jean for hosting last week. Here are Jean’s faves…

  Anne (cornucopia)

  Audrey

  Cathy n

  Deb

 Judy

  Rein

Congrats to everyone and thanks to all of you for playing along… please contact me with your address and I will get them posted asap.  My email is saucy_angel18@hotmail.com

Mandy & Donna xx

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Celebrate Sampler

  1. Audrey

    YEAH!!! Thank you, love it!x

  2. Wooo! I am thrilled. Thank you Jean 🙂

  3. Thank You for picking mine.You made my day before I head off to work.

  4. Ooh, Thank you! 🙂

  5. Thank you Jean, for including my piece in the sampler.

  6. Better late than never…here’s mine, on my blog at
    http://www.thevivere.blogspot.com

    Thanks!

  7. Thanks for picking my card, too, Jean!

  8. yasmindeboo

    Gorgeous postcards!

Leave a Reply

