Dress Forms/Dress Makers Dummy

Dress Forms or Dress Makers Dummies  seem to be all the rage at the moment and Sunday Postcard Art want to join in the rage! lol

Make your postcard 6 x 4″ in size, incorporate a dress form and publish your work on your blog, flickr, facebook etc and then leave us a comment below with a direct link to your work. If you encounter any problems (like being sent to spam) then please contact me and I will sort it out. My email is saucy_angel18@hotmail.com

sample made by Mandy

Mandy & Donna xx

32 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

32 responses to “Dress Forms/Dress Makers Dummy

  1. Wonderful inspiration piece!

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  2. You can find my entry here
    Thanks for looking!

  3. My little card is on my blog. Thank you so much for looking.xx

  4. Bev

    I’m late posting this morning. It is the BIG day in my city of the “greatest spectacle in racing”, when 300,000 people head for the 2 1/2 mile oval that is the 500 mile race track. My dress form lady is on my blog HERE

  5. My first time ;o).

  6. Electra

    Here is mine:
    on my blog
    Better late than never!

  7. http://oneimadeearliertoday.blogspot.co.uk/2012/06/charlie-and-lola-take-on-challenge.html
    Hope I’ve got this right, still a bit unsure of linking this way.
    Happy Jubilee week everyone.
    Lynn
    http://www.doodlbird.co.uk

  8. Your blog are impressive to each other.I read your blog its very good and friendly, Help ful for all.

    DISPLAY MANNEQUINS MANUFACTURER.

  9. Your blog are impressive to each other.its very useful to me.I read your blog its very good and friendly, Help ful for all.

    DISPLAY MANNEQUINS MANUFACTURER.

  10. Your blog are impressive to each other.its very useful to me.I read your blog its very good and friendly, Help ful for all.

    DISPLAY MANNEQUINS MANUFACTURER.

Leave a Reply

