Haunted

O M Goodness….. Hallowe’en starts here! I’m sooooo excited to be having yet another 5 week’s of Hallowe’en themes here on SPA. And even more excited to have Kris Dickinson as our host for the WHOLE month. She’s so awesomely wonderfully creative.  Kris has a blog which is here   AND Kris has an amazingly fantastical HALLOWE’EN BLOG

So onwards with our theme, which this week is HAUNTED ~ quite an open-ended theme… can’t WAIT to see your creations! Remember to make it a 6 x 4″ postcard and leave us a comment with a link to your work. If your comment goes to spam, contact me at saucy_angel18@hotmail.com ~ I’ll rectify it for you 🙂

 

Mandy & Donna & Kris xxx

26 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

26 responses to “Haunted

  1. Donna

    Morning All,
    Great to have you join us for our ‘spooky’ month Kris 🙂
    Here’s my card for this week…..
    http://inklover.wordpress.com/2012/09/30/haunted/

  2. You can find my entry here Thanks for looking.

  3. Couldn´t wait for your Halloween weeks, Kris!
    Here´s my card:
    http://bockel24.blogspot.de/2012/09/haunted.html

  4. http://ravenpainting.blogspot.com/2012/09/haunted.html
    It’s that mysterious time of year again! My Haunted postcard is on my Ravenpainting blog- thanks for looking!

  5. I’m so excited to host for the next month of spooktacular postcards. My postcard for this week is on both of my blogs.

    TFL! – Kris

  6. I love the theme and the funny sample.
    Here are my samples.
    Thanks for looking and comment.
    Hugs Anja

  7. Liz

    What a very cute haunted mansion and a happy man in the moon – love it

    I’m late today however it’s finished now and you can find it Here

  8. Great sample! Mine is on my blog at http://pinkbirdstudio.typepad.com Thanks for looking!

  9. My first time here but I just couldn`t resist having some Halloween fun! Adore your example Kris and look forward to visiting the others as much as possible. Mine can be found here;
    http://scrapbookinwithg.blogspot.ca/2012/09/haunted-sunday-postcard-art.html

  10. love the challenge and the sample. see my haunted lady friend at:
    here on earth blog

  11. Hi All and Happy Haunting! My card is on my Blog! Thanks for looking!

  12. Great theme and terrific postcard! Mine is here

Leave a Reply

