SOAR

This week our wonderful host is Terri Kahrs from Pringle Hill. Terri has been a tremendous inspiration to me for many years now and I’m so glad she is hosting.

Terri would like us to make art, using our own interpretation of SOAR. So many possibilities. Here is Terri’s sample to inspire us all.

Soar_TKahrss_PringleHillStudio

sample by Terri

It would be wonderful if you could join us with your postcard art ~ our only rule is that the artwork is  6 x 4 inches in size.

Mandy & Donna xx

24 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

24 responses to “SOAR

  1. Beautiful sample Terri!

    Here’s mine for the week. Thanks! 🙂

    http://alteredgypsy.blogspot.com/2013/04/spa-soar.html

  2. You can find my entry here Thanks for looking.

  3. Loved doing this challenge…thanks for that! My response is on my blog at:
    http://www.thevivere.blogspot.com

    xox

  4. This sample is AMAZING!! Mine is here. Thanks for the inspiration!

  5. Sam

    Mine is on wood and measures 4inch x 5.5inch so I hope that’s ok?
    http://crafty-sam.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/a-confession.html

  6. fabulous example-
    here is my
    SOAR
    xxx
    Susi

  7. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  8. I was on Holiday … so i’m late … but my postcard is on my blog before Sunday 21st !
    http://atc-art-postal-sl.blogspot.fr/

  9. Julia O.

    I just saw this post by Terri on Google plus. I think I’d like to participate but I don’t see any instructions besides size. Is there a deadline? How do hosts get picked? How does this operate in general? –like, do I post it on Blogger, or Flickr, or Google+, or what? Or do I need to make a Typepad account? Thanks. Arty Onnnnn!

Leave a Reply

