Sunday Postcard Art: Greek Mythology

As some of you may know, Mandy has had to step back from Sunday Postcard Art and Tag Along temporarily. I’m filling in for now (I’m Deb aka rustycage11, by the way) to help her out so things might not run as smoothly as usual. Bear with me 🙂

Anyway, this week the very talented Anne (Cornucopia) has chosen Greek Mythology as the theme and here is her inspirational sample. Remember, postcards can be any medium but they must be 4″ x 6″ (landscape or portrait format).

Postcard_6x4_200_GreekMythology_CopyrightACC

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Sunday Postcard Art: Greek Mythology

  1. It’s been a while but this really inspired me to do a little painting. http://www.afairlyfabulouslife.com/2015/05/sunday-postcard-art.html
    Thanks for looking

  2. Thanks for taking over, Deb, and for the lovely theme, Anne!
    Here´s my Cassandra card:
    http://bockel24.blogspot.de/2015/05/cassandra.html

  3. Bev

    My bit of mythology is on my blog HERE

  4. What a great sample! Mine is here

  5. My guest host postcard is on my blog here.

    Thank you to Mandy, for asking me to be a guest host. And thank you to Deb, for filling in for her temporarily.

    I hope everyone has fun with the theme.

  6. Fabulous sample, Anne…blended beautifully. My mythological piece is on my blog at: http://www.thevivere.blogspot.com
    Thanks for the challenge.

Leave a Reply

