Baroque

Goodly morning to you all.

This week, my lovely friend Martina is joining us as hostesUs and she’s decided to challenge us all to the theme of BAROQUE.

Martina sent me two samples of beautiful artwork to inspire you all and told me to choose which one. well I couldn’t. both are totally  beautiful and inspiring so this week you have two postcards to inspire you all.

SPA Baroque Martina Fuchs 15.05.16 (2)

SPA Baroque Martina Fuchs 15.05.16 (4)

check out Martina’s blog here

have fun

Mandy xx

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Baroque

  1. You can find my Card here Thanks for looking.

  2. Oops, trying again. here
    Sorry!

  3. Sorry, I only meant to leave the tumblr link address, not the whole image of the blog. I don’t know how that happened. Could you please remove it, thank you – Penny

  4. My entry is HERE.
    Thanks for looking.

  5. Wonderful samples from Martina.

    here is my entry

    Thank you for looking.

    Have a nice Sunday

  6. such an interesting theme, the samples are wonderful!
    Here’s mine

    http://justanothervolunteer.blogspot.com/2016/05/spa-going-for-baroque.html

Leave a Reply

