Chocolate

Who doesn’t love a bit of chocolate?

It’s this week’s theme here on SPA …. I was inspired by the image… I found a sheet of ‘chocolate/cocoa’ adverts whilst looking through my stash and thought it would be a great theme.13933120_821405077996917_662489270_n

Remember to make your postcard 6 x 4 inches in size. Just upload your image to the internet and leave us a comment with a link to your creation so we can all have a look see.

Thanks to everyone who joins in

Have Fun

Mandy xx

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Chocolate

  1. What a luscious postcard, Mandy! I am starting to enjoy this format. Here is my chocolate:
    http://zoe3265.blogspot.com.au/2016/08/chocolate-postcard.html

  2. And here’s mine 🙂 … Cheers everyone

  3. My chocolate-greetings are HERE.
    Thanks for looking:)

  4. You can find my Card here Thanks for looking.

  5. Fab Sample Mandy…
    My Postcard is HERE

  6. Kim Rippere

    We had just finished this chocolate bar when I saw the theme!

    http://craftisanstudios.com/2016/08/ghiradelli/

Leave a Reply

