Daily Archives: September 9, 2017

~Namaste~

I’m very inspired by the colours and imagery of the Indian culture. So for this week I chose the theme of NAMASTE…. it’s a greeting of hello and goodbye.Makes me think of peace and love

I hope you too feel inspired to join in with us… and that my sample postcard inspires you to embrace colour, vibrancy and whimsy.

21556112_1078623405608415_1118204923_oRemember, please make your postcard 6 x 4 inches in size. Any and all mediums are welcome here at Sunday Postcard Art.

have fun

Mandy xx

 

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

Books/Reading Sampler

Thanks for joining in with us this week, and big thanks to Deann for hosting with such a fab theme.

spa bev  Bev

spa kim  Kim

spa sabine  Sabine

Mandy xx

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized