Storks

Our hostess this week is Kristin and she’s chosen the theme of ‘STORKS’

What do you think of when you think of storks? Do you think of the characteristically popular stork delivering a baby? How about the well known Aesop’s fable “The fox and the Stork”  or perhaps the Oriental stork depicted in images of the Orient?

However you want to present your stork and with whatever medium you enjoy using please join in, we’d love to see your postcard size art! (make sure your art is 6 x 4″ in size!)

Kristin has made us a lovely piece of art to inspire us all!

Donna & Mandy xx

23 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

23 responses to “Storks

  1. You can find my entry here Thanks for looking!

  2. Donna

    Here’s mine for this week (actually remembered to link it this week forgot last! whoops!)………

    Stork…..

  3. Thank you for allowing me to play host this week!
    Further details on “Dreams” can be found here:
    http://twinkletwinklelikeastar.blogspot.com/2011/05/spa-stork.html
    Looking forward to seeing all your beautiful pieces,
    Kristin xo

  4. Bev

    I love Kristin’s example! Mine is on my blog HERE

  5. Hi Guys

    Mine is on my blog here

    Thanks for taking a look.

  6. Hello! My Storks are on my blog. Thank you for looking. xx

  7. Didn’t think I could get inspired for this one, but I surprised myself! I love Kristin’s example!

    Here’s my postcard! http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2011/05/22/location-is-everything/

Leave a comment