Celebrate

Good Morning SPA-ers! This week we have Jean from Crafty Individuals as our guest host. Jean runs a wonderful shop here

As there are lots of things to Celebrate this year in particular in good ole Blighty, Jean has chosen the theme of CELEBRATE. This could be anything that you celebrate, birthday, wedding, birth of a new baby, the jubilee, etc.

and this week, Jean is offering her 6 fave postcards one of her stamps each.

We have our usual rules…. make a piece of art that is 6 x 4 inches in size… any mediums… leave a comment with a link to your direct postcard post.

thanks to all for playing along

Mandy & Donna xx

21 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

21 responses to “Celebrate

  1. Donna

    Beautiful sample Jean, thanks for joining us for this week.
    Here’s mine for this week…..

    Celebrate…..

  2. You can find my entry here
    Thanks for looking!

  3. Bev

    My celebrant is on my blog HERE

  4. Here’s my “celebrate” postcard, on my blog.

  5. junibears

    Lovely sample, my celebrate is on my blog. Thanks for looking. xx

  6. What fantastic entries so far, will be hard to judge this one. I’ve linked in to my blog at:
    http://craftyindividualsblog.blogspot.co.uk/

  7. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  8. Hi Everyone. Brilliant sample. Good luck in the challenge. Annie 🙂

    here is my link: http://curiousncraftytreasures.blogspot.co.uk/2012/04/embossed-easel-card.html

Leave a comment