Buttons & Bows

Now what springs to mind with this theme? Our host Anne has a special little reason for choosing our theme this week… her granddaughter is called Bow… and Anne’s sample shows Bow off in a cute little outfit!

Buttons and Bows PC

Anne’s made a fabric sample for us this week!

Make some 6 x 4 inch art and comment with a link. You have til midnight Friday to join us on SPA ~ it’s not just a Sunday challenge!

Can’t wait to see what you come up with for this theme!

Donna & Mandy xx

19 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

19 responses to “Buttons & Bows

  1. Adorable Bow!
    Here’s mine, on my blog.

  2. The sample is adorable!

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. I haven’t had time to play this challenge for ages. Very fun theme, here’s mine:
    http://artfulevidence.blogspot.co.uk/2013/05/postcard-sew.html

  4. A lovely example. Thank you for the challenge

    here is my entry

    Thank you for looking

  5. My postcard is on my blog

  6. Great Challenge! I’m not sure I’ve got the right size, I hope it’s ok. Here is mine

  7. Anne

    Here is my postcard. Sorry its late. I was in ill in bed all day yesterday
    http://anne-annescraftycorner.blogspot.co.uk/

  8. Also sorry to be late – have been having computer problems.

    My post is here

  9. me it’s Internet the problem ! here buttons and silk ribbons

Leave a comment