Witches Brew

This week, Jenn has returned as our host for the last week of Hallowe’en.  This week’s theme is WITCHES BREW…. so anything witchy, potions, spells, cauldrons, hubble bubble.

1383540_10153262708425332_1250165133_n

sample by Jenn

Could I please say that this is a POSTCARD challenge and we like you to make RECTANGLE postcards sized 6 x 4″. If you are a card maker it is easy to use a postcard as a card topper.

You are welcome to use any medium here. The only rules are the size of the card and to follow the theme and have FUN

thank you all for your support

Mandy & Donna xx

23 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

23 responses to “Witches Brew

  1. I love all the little details on this! Mine is here

  2. Fun theme and sample! Here’s mine.

  3. Pingback: Sunday Postcard Art – Witches’ Brew | Hedgehog Studio

  4. The sample is fantastic!

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  5. I am not playing along. Thank you Jen for inviting me to visit and see all these wonderful creations.
    Yours is a beautiful way to begin.

  6. Hope your Halloween is Spooktacular!! My art is on my blog at:
    http://www.thevivere.blogspot.com
    Thanks for the challenge!

Leave a comment