Bees

buzz buzz buzz ~ it’s a BEE theme this week…. anything inspired by bees, beeswax, honeycomb, etc

This week, we are joined by another new face to our hosting circle... Tracey . Tracey is a wonderful designer of quirky vintage digital images, an amazing artist and an all-round BEEautiful person!

The-Bird-And-Bee

sample by Tracey

Remember to make your artwork 6 x 4 inches in size, use any mediums you like including digital and post a comment with your link.

 If you use Word Verification could you please turn it off, it does put people off commenting on your lovely work

Have Fun

Mandy & Donna xx

21 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

21 responses to “Bees

  1. What a fun theme! The sample is great too. I think she may be related to my “bee lady.” Here’s mine.

  2. Man, you all are soooo fast! Of course I think you are ahead of me time-wise. I love visiting all your blogs and seeing your wonderful pieces. Thanks Mandy for including me this week!

  3. You can find my entry here Thanks for looking.

  4. here’s my postcards, thank you for hosting Tracey. love your postcard http://mandysmagicalworldofart.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/bee-yourself.html

  5. Wonderful piece!

    My postcard front side is on my blog here.

    My postcard backside is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

