Thoughts of Love

well…. we cannot go without having some ode to Valentines Day that falls (if you didn’t know)  on Saturday for all you lovebirds out there.

It’s a pretty open theme of THOUGHTS OF LOVE which could be loving thoughts of anything including chocolate lol

Hoping my postcard will be a little inspiring to you. I’ve used images from Lunagirl Moonbeams for my card.  Karen has some wonderful collage images if you fancy a look over there.

img009

 

Remember to keep your postcards 6 x 4 inches in size but any and all mediums are welcome!

have fun

Mandy & Donna xx

 

17 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

17 responses to “Thoughts of Love

  1. You can find my entry here Thanks for looking.

  2. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. Happy Valentine’s Day! Mine is here

  4. Another lovely example to work from! My version of this theme is at:
    http://onedragonsdream.blogspot.co.uk/2015/02/thoughts-of-love.html
    Thanks for looking.

  5. Annie

    Always a great theme for Fabruary. My card for this challenge is the first one shown. The others were made prior to the theme announcement. http://freezeframe03.blogspot.com/2015/02/this-love-ing-time-of-year.html

Leave a comment