Picnic

wow this is a challenge and a half… coming to us by a new hostess Ann ~ you can check out her blog here

it’s always lovely to have new hosts as well as our regular hosts… if you feel like you want to host one week please email me at saucy_angel18@hotmail.com  I love having hosts as things stay fresh and you get all sorts of challenges that pop up.

here’s Ann’s sample to inspire us all! It’s a beautiful fabric creation

FullSizeRender

please make your postcard 6 x 4 inches in size. upload your image to the internet and leave us a comment with your link so we can all have a look.

have fun

Mandy xx

 

18 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

18 responses to “Picnic

  1. How true…ANTS!!! Cute!!

  2. My picnic art is on my blog…
    http://www.thevivere.blogspot.com.

    I hope you’ll take a look… 🙂

  3. Thank you for showcasing my Beach Postcard….Picnic almost had me stumped,lol..hope this postcard is ok….
    You can find it HERE

  4. Annie

    Thank you to all who can join in this week.
    My sample postcard is on my blog here: http://freezeframe03.blogspot.com/2016/07/sunday-postcard-art-picnic.html

  5. How fun and original sample!
    My picnic entry is on my blog HERE.
    Thanks for looking 🙂

  6. Great original theme and inspiration, Annie.
    My entry is
    here

  7. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  8. The perfect example of a picnic, Annie, and a perfect example of stitching! I am a big fan and love your postcards!! Thanks for this great challenge!

Leave a comment