Christmas Baubles

wow… only a week to go until this year’s Christmas Day…. hasn’t this year gone fast? I cannot believe in a couple of weeks, it will be 2017 already

Hazel has chosen the theme this week, CHRISTMAS BAUBLES. And this is her awe inspiring postcard to inspire us all…. it’s totally beautiful. i love it.

p1030749

we would love you to join in with us ~ all you need to do is follow the theme and make a postcard …. any and all mediums are welcome. You could even make a mini canvas ๐Ÿ˜‰

have fun

Mandy xx

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Christmas Baubles

  1. You can find my Card here Thanks for looking.

  2. Merry Christmas everyone…

  3. Wow, a very elegant sample. Thank you for the challenge

    here is my entry

    Thank you for looking.

    Merry Christmas to you and yours

  4. My card can be seen HERE.
    Thanks for looking ๐Ÿ™‚
    Merry Christmas everyone!

  5. Totally elegant sample!! Mine is here

  6. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

    Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment