Hands

Good Morning everyone, hope you are all experiencing lovely weather like we are in England.

This week, the wonderful Marion is joining us as hostess with the theme of HANDS. Check out Marion’s blog here

Marion makes fantastic creations using rubberstamps and also digital artwork. This week, she has made 2 samples for us.

totally fantastic samples to inspire us all. I couldn’t choose between the samples so I used both of them!

Please make your postcards 6 x 4 inches in size and please follow the prompt.

mostly, have fun

Mandy xx

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Hands

  1. Thanks for having me as a host again this week!
    Here´s more about my samples:
    http://bockel24.blogspot.de/2017/05/hands.html

  2. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. You can find my Card here Thanks for looking.

  4. Marion, great cards! Thanks for hosting and inspiring us. You can find my card here. http://pinkbirdstudio.typepad.com/pink_bird_studio/2017/05/sunday-postcard-art-hands.html

  5. Absolut gorgeous cards from Marion. Thank you for the challenge.

    here is my entry

    Thank you for looking.

  6. Marion absolutely makes fantastic samples to inspire us!
    Mine is here

  7. Mine can be found on my blog here

Leave a comment