Zeppelin

Marion is here as our hostess this week, with a cracking challenge ZEPPELIN…

at first look it seems quite a tough theme but after a bit of thinking time, I came up with several ways that ZEPPELIN can be used in some artwork…. steampunk is a great way… lots of airships around with steampunk things, a bit of Victoriana, travel inspired airships, even the band Led Zeppelin so plenty of ideas!

However, Marion didn’t seem to struggle with the theme as she’s again made us two fabulous samples to inspire us.

Zeppelin 72dpi

Zeppelin Digi 72dpiI couldn’t decide which one I love best so I’ve used them both! you can check out Marion’s blog here

keep your postcard as a 6 x 4 size

but have fun!

Mandy xx

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “Zeppelin

  1. You can find my Card here Thanks for looking.

  2. Here´s my blog post – don´t miss that hilarious Zeppelin song:
    http://bockel24.blogspot.de/2017/06/zeppelin.html

  3. Jovie Harfield-Brown

    Hi. How do I join in with this? How do I share my postcard? Jovie

    Get Outlook for Android

    ________________________________

  4. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  5. My postcard can be seen here.

  6. my postcard can be seen here I think.
    I have never used tumblr before so this may not work https://greenteacupcake.tumblr.com/image/162237297201

  7. Jovie, I couldn´t find a way to comment on Tumblr, so I´ll post it here: great to see a verse from Stairway to Heaven – thanks for taking the challenge!

Leave a comment