Scarecrows

This week, Marion would like us to get our straw into some scarecrows. Besides the Wizard of OZ I tend to think of horror films when I think of SCARECROWS…

look at Marion’s fabulous sample to inspire us all!Scarecrow

what do you think of when you think of SCARECROWS?

remember to make your postcard 6 x 4 inches in size…. please check this…. as some of us aren’t using the correct size 🙂

all mediums are welcome of course.

looking forward to your Autumnal creations.

Have fun

Mandy xx

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Scarecrows

  1. You can find my entry here Thanks for looking.

  2. Hope you´ll have fun with that theme – here´s more about my card:
    https://bockel24.blogspot.com/2018/11/scarecrow.html

  3. The sample is fantastic.

    My first postcard is on my blog here.

    My second postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  4. I love the sample scarecrow! Mine is on my blog HERE

Leave a comment