Masquerade

This week’s theme was chosen by Sabine… such a wonderful and inspired rubberstamper… I cannot imagine your stamp supply Sabine!

The theme, this week, is MASQUERADE  … such a fun theme  … you can check out Sabine’s blog here

SPA Masquerade

please keep your postcard rectangle and the size is 4 x 6 … you can have it portrait or landscape. Any and all mediums are welcome here.

if you upload to social media will you hashtag your postcard with #sundaypostcardart and #postcardchallenge  thank you

have fun!

Mandy xx

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Masquerade

  1. I don´t like masquerade, and that´s why I love that theme – here´s my card:
    https://bockel24.blogspot.com/2019/02/be-yourself.html

  2. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. Gorgeous sample by Sabine!
    Here is my card: https://kreativkram.wordpress.com/2019/02/17/masquerade/
    TFL and have a wonderful sunday!

  4. Sorry, the links doesn’t work.
    here is my entry

    I hope this works

Leave a comment