Changing Seasons

Good Sunday morning!

Can you believe its already 1st September? how quick has this year gone?

We are coming up to the end of summer and beginning of Autumn and what better time to have a CHANGING SEASONS theme… chosen by Audrey.

here is Audrey’s wonderful sample to inspire us all…. you can visit Audrey’s blog here

69316435_1120077744856549_4464397317671223296_n

please make your postcard 6 x 4 inches in size … portrait or landscape is allowed as well as any and all mediiums

leave a comment with the link to your creation so we can all go and have a peek

have fun

Mandy xx

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Changing Seasons

  1. A wonderful example by Audrey, thank you for the challenge.

    here is my entry

    Thank you for looking and Happy September

  2. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. My card is on my blog HERE.
    Thanks for looking.

  4. My link doesn’t work. So here new try.
    My card is HERE.

Leave a comment