Airplanes

Good Sunday Morning to you all

When the wonderful Anne chose this AIRPLANES theme, these lyrics popped into my head

Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars?
I could really use a wish right now, wish right now, wish right now

love that song

Here is Anne’s fabulous sample to inspire us all

check out Anne’s other creations on her blog here

please make your postcard creation 6 x 4 inches in size … but you are free to use any and all mediums on our challenge

have fun

Mandy xx

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Airplanes

  1. A wonderful sample. Thank you for the challenge

    here is my entry

    Thank you for looking and Happy Sunday

  2. My card is here:

    Flugzeuge


    TFL & wonderful sunday. 🙂

  3. I hope everyone enjoys the theme.

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking, and thank you to Mandy for having me as the host this week.

Leave a comment