Extraordinary

oooohhh what a fun theme this week, chosen by Sue. Sue doesn’t have a blog but she is on INSTAGRAM if you’d like to check her out. Her id on there is sue.butler.73932

What can you think of that is EXTRAORDINARY? so many things can be ordinary to others but extraordinary to us! So show us your inspired postcards

thank you for supporting us always on SPA Im so glad you all still play along

remember to make your postcard 6 x 4 in size and rectangle.

have fun and have a lovely weekend

Mandy xx

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Extraordinary

  1. Deann Williams

    Thanks For stopping by…

    https://thestardustfactory.blogspot.com

  2. You can find my card here Thanks for looking.

  3. A wonderful sample. Thank you for the challenge.
    here is my entry
    Thank you for looking and happy Sunday

  4. The sample is fantastic. (I’m not on Instagram, so I can’t leave comments for Sue’s wonderful artwork each week.)

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

Leave a comment