Anything Goes

Happy holidays everyone!

I’ve put an ANYTHING GOES post up for this week, in case people want to get their craft on!

I want to take this opportunity to thank you all for another wonderful year with postcard art and a huge thanks to Amber, as without her we wouldn’t still be up and running! She does so much for the blog, in fact she practically runs it now… i just do the admin work!

For those who are hosting next year, Im working on dates and themes and will email you before the end of the year.

made by mandy xx

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Anything Goes

  1. Many thanks for Mandy and Amber for running my favourite blog!
    Here´s my card for this week:
    https://bockel24.blogspot.com/2021/12/believe.html

  2. Had some trouble posting my link, so sorry

  3. June Mac

    beautiful work Mandy xxxx Happy New year xxx

  4. Fantastic art piece.

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

Leave a comment