Edgy

This week Marion is joining us with the theme of EDGY! Marion has described her choice of edgy as it gives serveral opportunities of interpretation. Edgy can mean eccentric or unconventional, but Marion has chosen to use it to focus on the edges and not the centre of the postcard! What a fabulous theme!

Here is Marion’s sample to give us some inspiration:

You can visit Marion’s blog here: https://bockel24.blogspot.com/

Remember to keep your postcard to 6×4 inches in size, but that is the only rule, any and all mediums are welcome!

have fun and Happy Sunday,

Mandy xx

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “Edgy

  1. I´m so curious to see your cards this week! Here´s mine:
    https://bockel24.blogspot.com/2022/02/edgy.html

  2. My card is here:

    Kantig


    Thanks for looking and
    a good sunday without storm

  3. Sim

    I love this theme…
    Thanks Marion!
    My postcard can be found HERE

  4. Great theme and samply by Marion.
    here is my entry
    thank you or looking and happy Sunday

  5. Pingback: Edgy – Urban Fishing Pole Lifestyle

  6. I mistook the meaning of the theme, so I’m entering what I originally made, plus one that matches the theme.

    My “edge” postcard is on my blog here.

    My “edgy” postcard (what I originally made) is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  7. Sim

    A message for Sue:
    Wonderful ‘Material Girl’ Sue!
    What a great idea and beautiful lay out indeed!

Leave a comment