Type it

Good Sunday morning! hope you are enjoying the crisp Autumn weather

This week, our lovely host is Marion with the theme of TYPE IT

what a fun theme… this is what Marion had to say about it

“I hope that people will be inspired by this theme as they can use the
image of a typewriter, type some
text on a real typewriter, use a typewriter font as a stamp or digital
alpha, use a vintage typed text as
their background, etc.”

Here is Marion’s sample to inspire us all!

remember to keep your postcard 6 x 4 inches in size, any orientation is allowed as well as any mediums you choose to use!

have fun

Mandy xx

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to “Type it

  1. I’m back after a very long time … πŸ˜‰
    My card is here:

    Type it …


    Have a great autumn sunday πŸ™‚

  2. I’m back after a very, very long time … πŸ˜‰
    My card is here:

    Type it …


    Thanks for looking &
    have a wonderful autumn sunday πŸ™‚

  3. Sorry for the double comment …
    best wishes to all πŸ™‚

  4. Sim

    Thank you for stopping by to see my tribute to Serge Gainsbourg HERE

  5. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  6. Sorry IΒ΄m late, but just returned from a class reunion … hereΒ΄s my card with a few explanations:
    https://bockel24.blogspot.com/2022/10/type-it.html

  7. Sim

    Tania, your card is clever, beautiful and very classy.

Leave a comment