Eggs

Happy easter Sunday everyone! This week Anne is our hostess with the very appropriate theme of EGGS! You could go all out and do an Easter egg themed postcard, or maybe some normal birds eggs, just make sure to include some eggs!

Here is Anne’s postcard to give us some inspiration

You can visit Anne’s blog here to see more of her artwork: https://annescreativecornucopia.blogspot.com

Remember to keep your postcards to 6×4 inches in size, but that is the only rule, all mediums are welcome!

Have fun and happy Sunday everyone,

Mandy xx

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Eggs

  1. Happy Easter to everyone!
    My Easter-entry is here:

    Hasenpost


    Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  2. Deann Williams

    Thanks for stopping by…

    https://thestardustfactory.blogspot.com

  3. I’m late this week. I hope everyone enjoys the theme.

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking, and thank you to Mandy for having me as the guest host this week.

  4. Sue’s art piece is lovely, and I chuckled at the quote on it.

Leave a comment