Greyscale

Well, I’m not doing so well this week, the lovely Marion chose this week’s theme of GREYSCALE… however! I actually forgot to inform Marion I’d chosen her to do this week’s theme ….. yes I know, I’m a dummy lol

And so, luckily I had already made my postcard for this week and here it is!

please please please keep your postcards to 6 x 4 inches in size, any and all mediums are welcome as long as you follow the theme!

Happy birthday to Marion for yesterday!

Enjoy your postcard making, everyone

have fun

Mandy xx

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Greyscale

  1. My grey-card is here:

    Grau ist mir zu bunt


    Thanks for looking

  2. My piece is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. Great theme, you can find my postcard HERE

  4. Awesome postcard Mandy x

  5. It’s been a while, but Sunday Postcard Art always gets to me, each and every week when I see the latest Challenge. So I’m finally getting back into making art with the Greyscale challenge. I’ve missed a bunch that looked really fun and couldn’t resist any longer! Here’s my artwork for this challenge: http://bjdewell.blogspot.com/2023/07/greyscale-sunday-postcard-art.html

Leave a comment