Christmas/ Yule/ Anything Goes

Happy Holidays everyone, hope you’re having a wonderful festive season. This week is our ANYTHING GOES/ CHRISTMAS theme! It is our only week of the year where anything goes, just add a fun Christmas twist to your postcards!

Heres my postcard, I hope it inspires you, I’ve used this picture of a chihuahua so I can turn it into a card for my partner in celebration of our two chihuahuas!

Remember to keep your postcards to 6×4 inches in size, but any and all mediums are welcome as always!

Have fun and happy Sunday everyone, see you all in the next year,

Mandy xx

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Christmas/ Yule/ Anything Goes

  1. Good morning together
    and a very happy Christmas to everyone! 🙂
    May card is here, on my blog:

    Festliche Weihnachten


    Thanks for looking

  2. Belated Merry Christmas / Happy Holidays

    My piece is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking. – Anne (Cornucopia)

Leave a comment