Elves

This week, we are embracing the holiday season for the first time this year with Deann’s theme of ELVES… of course it doesn’t have to be Festive, you could use something from Lord of the Rings… I’m sure there are elves in that. or the Elves and the Shoemaker or something similar.

Here’s Deann’s wonderful sample… I’m sure you’ve all checked out Deann’s blog, she is fantastic at amazing digital collage artwork and wordery.

Riding Along with the Big Guy...Keep your postcard to the required size of 6x 4 inches (approx. 10 x 15 cm) and follow our weekly theme.  you are more than welcome to use any medium you choose.

Have Fun

Mandy xx

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Elves

  1. You can find my Card here Thanks for looking.

  2. Here’s my Elves Post Card: Sunday Postcard Art – Challenge: ELVES This was fun, thanks for the challenge.

  3. Sorry – I should have left a link in my comment, not just my name – Newbie here! Here’s the link: My Art Bag Let’s see if it works…

  4. Wow, okay… that link doesn’t work for some reason – Firefox is blocking it! So this is the link I’ll use from now on. Double and Triple tested on my other blog’s comments. Again, sorry Ladies. My Art Bag

  5. Pingback: Sunday Postcard Art – Challenge: ELVES – My Art Bag

Leave a comment