Hands

This week’s theme is not the pre-scheduled theme…. I’m afraid i’ve been quite ill just lately and have recently come out of hospital. in the meantime, my lovely orange diary that I use for this blog has got miss-placed! So i’m unsure of what theme is actually due this week…. if it’s your week, I apologise profusely! Let me know and i will put you in on a later date xx please email me if you have a theme coming up and let me know the theme and the date so i can have a temporary list whilst I find my book. Thanks

So, I’ve scrambled around my brain and come up with the theme of HANDS…. i’ve wanted to do this theme for a while.

so here’s my sample 🙂

70747632_379661089600941_4371230680927961088_n (1)

 

our only rules are to make your postcard a set size which is 6 x 4 inches in size

have fun

Mandy xx

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Hands

  1. A wonderful sample, Mandy. Get well soon. Thank you for the challenge

    here is my entry

    Thank you for looking

  2. Beautiful artwork Mandy. Get well soon.

    My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. Absolutely gorgeous sample Mandy! I”m sorry you’ve not been well and hope you are 100% soon. Take care, Xx

    Here’s my sample: https://pinkbirdstudio.typepad.com/pink_bird_studio/2019/09/sunday-postcard-art-hands.html

Leave a comment