Hexagons

This week, I decided to have a fun shape theme… and I’ve chosen HEXAGONS. It’s quite a easy and open theme so hopefully you’ll be able to play along with us.

Here’s my postcard which will (hopefully) inspire you

spa hexagons

Remember to make your postcard 6 x 4 inches (which is around 10 x 15 cm) any and all mediums are welcome here. You do not have to make your postcard on card, you can use canvas, card, paper, cloth, fabric, board. Anything you like, you just need to make the postcard the correct size and follow the theme.

Have Fun

Mandy xx

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to “Hexagons

  1. Kim

    Gorgeous sample! Love the layers and textures.
    My version : http://emptyatticart.blogspot.com/2017/07/hexagons.html
    Kim

  2. Awesome postcard Mandy…love it…
    Mine is Here

  3. You can find my Card here Thanks for looking.

  4. Mandy, your card is gorgeous as always! You can see my card here: http://pinkbirdstudio.typepad.com/pink_bird_studio/2017/07/sunday-postcard-art-hexagons.html Thanks for the fun theme (it was a bit of a brain teaser for me) and beautiful inspiration card.

  5. My postcard can be found here.

  6. My postcard is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

